Escape to the Highland Coral Beach and let the sunshine warm your heart…

Beatrice Halliday needs a holiday. Booking a trip to the Highlands on a whim, Beatrice hopes learning Gaelic in a beautiful Scottish coastal village will be just the change her life needs.

But Port Willow Bay isn’t exactly as the website promised… Instead of learning a new language, she’s booked in to learn the ancient skill of willow weaving, her hotel room is Princess and the Pea themed (with a stack of mattresses for her bed!) and her tutor is Atholl Fergusson, grumpy – but utterly gorgeous – landlord of the hotel where Beatrice is staying. Worse still, she’s the only one booked on the course, meaning lots of time spent up close with Atholl (and his mesmerising blue eyes).

But as Beatrice finds herself falling in love with Port Willow Bay and its people, and as she discovers the kind heart beneath Atholl’s stony exterior, can she really leave?

Escape to the beautiful Scottish Highlands with this utterly romantic, feelgood book; one visit to Port Willow Bay and you’ll want to come back! Fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Holly Martin will be captivated.

Kiley Dunbar is fast becoming one of my favourite writers! Her characters have such heart that you can’t help turning the page to join them on their adventures. She touches on serious topics but does so with such a level of class and empathy that you’re driven to the love the characters and the story even more. She’s an amazing writer and I need to get on and read her other books right now!

Available now: https://amzn.to/36o8ZVe  

Are you looking for your next feel-good read? Pre-order The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse now!

Ever since she left home Amelia’s been enjoying her new life in Paris and has lost contact with everyone in the small English village of Meadowbank. But with the surprise inheritance of her childhood home, Meadow Farmhouse, Amelia has no choice but to return home to discover the secrets of her great-aunt’s past and face her feelings for first love Adam again.

Can Amelia finally confront the past and find where her heart truly calls home?

https://amzn.to/2SIzxIU